Posted in Queen Amidala Cosplay, Uncategorized

Queen Amidala – Beginning the Headpiece

13697279_536604613201751_2378016331253174852_n

I have started to make the Queen Amidala headpiece! I bought a styrofoam ball (the ones we used to make the planets models in the second grade), cut it in half, painted it red, and then used gold puff paint to make the lines.

 

Author:

I am a cosplay and costume designer! I make all of my cosplays by hand. This blog will share updates about my cosplays as well as step-by-step instructions!

Leave a Reply

